#TBTchangeslives  “…I hope this will resonate with other parents or teaching staff to give them the confidence to give Toe by Toe a proper go and stick with it. With so many flash ideas thrown at schools these days it is important to choose the one that really works, become totally familiar with it and not waste time with shiny imposters”

                   WS – proud Mum, UK – March 2019

Private Tuition

London

Rodger Davies 020 7736 8020 carolcox@thefulhamstudy.co.uk Fulham – London
Gail Hugman 0208 447 1200
07765 311 547
gail@lessonsalive.com North-West London
Rachel Hughes 0208 866 8028 haydn@haydnhughes.co.uk North London, Middlesex
Sandra Cardiff 0207 2726197 s.cardiff08@googlemail.com North London
ASD Learning Ltd 01474 814569 hoppenbrouwers@btinternet.com S.E. London / Kent
Tamsin Kemmis 020 8747 9626
07813 708 153
tamsin.kdew@btinternet.com Chiswick
‘Teach 2 Read’ 07951 554 384 teach2read@hotmail.co.uk London (phone tutoring possible)

North East

Liz Blanchard (BLES 1:1 Tuition) 01642 783148 liz@bleshometuition.co.uk North Yorkshire / Teesside

North West

Jane Knapman 01253 826601 janeknapman@hotmail.co.uk Wyre – Blackpool
Brenda Sayle 01606 46495 Northwich, Cheshire
Nicol Rudkin 0845 156 9106
07970 348 864 (mob)
info@treasuredtime.co.uk N. Manchester, Calderdale, Kirklees
Joyce Beasley 01625 858169 joyce.beasley1@ntlworld.com Stockport, Cheshire
Bernadette Grundy 01942 897018 grundy275@hotmail.com Wigan / Atherton
Sarah Freck 0161 707 0346 sarah.freck@btopenworld.com Greater Manchester

Midlands

Susan Tuck 01526 860643 dyslexiaden@live.co.uk Lincoln / Sleaford
Sharron Russell-Webster 01522 778394 andrew.sharron@btopenworld.com Lincoln / Newark
Ann Finlay ann66finlay@yahoo.co.uk Leamington Spa
Chris Beaumont 01509 415657 c_beau@hotmail.co.uk Leicester North
Anthea Brenan 01865 847772 winkie_brenan@hotmail.com North Oxford / Kidlington

South

Kim Greyling 01582 762448 kimgreyling@onetel.com Hertfordshire
Helen Herman 0118 940 4913 helen.herman@live.co.uk Reading / Bucks. Maidenhead
Mrs J Butler jr.butler@virgin.net High Wycombe, Bucks

South East

Sally Andrews 01420 479115
0791 485 1691
s.andrews@zen.co.uk E. Hampshire / West Surrey & surrounds
Val Lucas 01273 504541 val_c_lucas@hotmail.com Brighton
Marie Murphy 0208 402 2443 murphymarie@mac.com Beckenham
Molly Rickwood 01344 844184 molly.rickwood@btopenworld.com Surrey
Sarah Earl 01273 472621 svearl@tiscali.co.uk East Sussex
Vicki Kitson 01727 854363 vkitson_pet@btopenworld.com Luton / St Albans / Herts
Roz Sills 01258 720065
mob: 07920 462 906
Roz.sills@virgin.net Blandford Forum
Rosie Clarke 01243 264380 info@oldchapelforge.co.uk Winchester
Hilary Blake 01420 473084 hilaryjblake@waitrose.com Alton / Petersfield / East Hampshire
Ruth Durdle 0208 554 5889 ruthdurdle@mac.com Ilford, Essex
Patty Harrison 01372 373313 Patty@Xclent.co.uk Leatherhead, Surrey
Narinda Algar 01732 824143
07846 107 386
narinda@algarsacademy.co.uk Kent, Gravesham

East Anglia

June Jones 01480 476481 peteandjune@tiscali.co.uk Cambs. / Beds. / Huntingdon

South West

Karen Ouzman 01726 833045 ouzman@ic24.net Cornwall
Helen Looker 01305 265926 hklooker08@live.co.uk Dorchester and surrounding area
Hazel Anderson 01752 240637 hazeljanderson@hotmail.com Plymouth/SE Cornwall
Claire Cursiter 01249 655632 claire.cursiter@googlemail.com Chippenham / N. Wilts
Camiel Swords 01305 834794 camiel.swords@btopenworld.com Dorset
Joanna Leeming 01380 816290 gunnermajor@yahoo.com Wiltshire
Julia Hatten 01297 624194 juliahatten@gmail.com East Devon

Wales

Scotland

Frances Wilkins 01540 670011 Chainbreakers3@aol.com Highlands / Scotland
Chris Severin 01360 440328 info@readingonetoone.co.uk
www.readingonetoone.co.uk
Central Scotland, Glasgow
Siobhan Currie 01546 600329 englishtuition@tiscali.co.uk Argyll

Northern Ireland

Mary Maechling 07752 962 682 marymaechling@googlemail.com Co Down
Nicola Coulter 07812 071 610 nicolajcoulter@gmail.com Bangor, Co Down

Eire

Ann Marie Swift 087 275 5828 a1m1m1o1@gmail.com Co Dublin
Brenda Walsh 087 287 4458 brenda.wlsh@gmail.com Co Kerry
Annette Duggan 086 857 5626 www.thelearningclinic.ie Co Kildare
Ann Marie Swift 087 275 5828 a1m1m1o1@gmail.com Co Dublin
Brenda Walsh 087 287 4458 brenda.wlsh@gmail.com Co Kerry
Annette Duggan 086 857 5626 www.thelearningclinic.ie Co Kildare

Australia (Victoria)

Sue Austin 0478 920 763 www.readingconnections.com.au Melbourne

Hong Kong

Tamlyn Guy 2157 9595 www.auntietamscentre.com Hong Kong